When Is the TWICE Comeback?

JYP Entertainment girl band TWICE is one of the K-pop bands for which people are always ready to get some new music. Many big member bands ultimately result in disbandment, but not this one. TWICE has nine members: Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, and Tzuyu. Currently, TWICE comeback has been officially announced by the label company. Today, you will learn about the new comeback of TWICE, including their upcoming album name, title track, official announcement, and pre-release orders.

TWICE Comeback Date & Album

TWICE will make its comeback with the release of 13h mini-album “With YOU-th” on February 23, 2024, at 2 p.m. KST/0 a.m. EST. JYP announced that Twice released a single, “I Got You,” on February 2, 2024, at 2 p.m. KST for the United States only in a single CD, for which pre-orders or pre-save have started from January 15, 2024. The mini album With YOU-th will have six tracks in its tracklist which are as follows: “I Got You,” “One Spark,” “Rush,” “New New,” “Bloom,” and “You Get Me.” One Spark is the lead title track in Twice’s 13th mini-album. Other things like concept photos, teaser of music videos, and the album will be shared in the upcoming days.


Regarding the mini-album With YOU-th, TWICE also released a mood film on January 2 via JYP’s YouTube channel. Worldwide, the pre-order and pre-save have started from January 19, and those who will make pre-orders for the digipack version will get a photocard and mini postcard that will not be available once the album is officially released publicly. Also, the album preview has three versions: Forever, Glowing, and Blast. Last time, TWICE returned with its 12th mini-album, “READY TO BE,” released on March 10, 2023, at 2 p.m. KST.

This article will keep updating until TWICE band officially releases its comeback 13th mini album With YOU-th. All the necessary information will be added occasionally, like a tracklist, trailers, or teasers of an album or pre-release single. So this is all about TWICE comeback with its members: Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, and Tzuyu. Next, you can read about the comebacks of BabyMonster, Le Sserafim, or EVNNE members.