How Old Are Super Junior Members? (2024 Updated)

How old are Super Junior Members? Their current ages, debut ages, and Korean ages: Leeteuk, Heechul, Yesung, Shindong, Sungmin, Eunhyuk, Siwon, Donghae, Ryeowook, and Kyuhyun.

Super Junior, written as 슈퍼주니어 in Korean, is a second-generation K-pop group like SHINee and 2PM. The group name is referred to as Juniors of SM Entertainment because when the members of this group joined the company, they were very junior trainees. SM Entertainment manages this band of ten boys, popularly known as Leeteuk, Heechul, Yesung, Shindong, …

Read more